

Annual General Meeting Minutes

November 8^{th,} 2023 7:00pm ET to 8:30pm ET VIRTUAL via Zoom

1. Call to Order Erin Willson

- 7:07 pm ET
- 28 participants present at the time of roll call; 19 of said 28 are members eligible to vote
 - Any additional members joining after this point are ineligible to vote

First Name	Last Name	Role	Eligible to Vote/Within 8 years retirement	Present at time of Roll Ca
Al	Wills	Member	Yes	Yes
Alan	Hudes	Staff	n/a	Yes
Alexandra	Gagnon	Member	Yes	Yes
Alicia	Renaud	Staff	n/a	Yes
Andrea	Nelson	Member	Yes	Yes
Andrea	Proske	Board	Yes	Yes
Во	Hedges	Board	Yes	Yes
Camille	Bérubé	Board	Yes	Yes
Chris	de Sousa Costa	Board	Yes	Yes
Christa	Akins	Member	Yes	Yes
Colin	Hodgson	Board	Yes	Yes
Cynthia	Appiah	Board	Yes	Yes
Erin	Willson	Board	No	Yes
Greg	Stewart	Board	Yes	No
Jacob	Morris	Staff	n/a	Yes
Kristin	Henry	Staff	n/a	Yes
Liam	Smedley	Member	Yes	Yes
Lindsay	Smith	Staff	n/a	Yes
Morgan	Rogers	Member	n/a	Yes
Neville	Wright	Board	Yes	No



Nina	Tajbakhsh	Member	Yes	Yes
Peter	Isherwood	Member	Yes	Yes
Philippe	Germain	Member	n/a	Yes
Pierre-Luc	Laliberte	Member	No	Yes
Rob	Law	Board	Yes	Yes
Ryan	Riehl	Member	Yes	Yes
Sasha	Riehl	Member	Yes	Yes Yes

2. Land Acknowledgement

3. Virtual AGM Logistics

4. Appointment of Accessibility Officer

5. Approval of Agenda

- Motion: Cynthia Appiah

Second: Colin Hodgson

- Vote: Carried 13-0-0

6. Appointment of Parliamentarian

- Motion: Rob Law

- Second: Andrea Proske

- Vote: Carried 13-0-1

7. Approval of the 2022 Annual General Meeting Minutes

- Motion: Andrea Proske

- Second: Cynthia Appiah

- Vote: Carried 11-0-2

8. Business Arising from Previous Minutes

8.1. Approval of the 2021-22 Audited Financial Statements

- Motion: Rob Law

- Second: Liam Smedley

- Vote: Carried 10-0-1

9. Officer Reports

9.1. President's Report

Motion: Liam Smedley

Erin Willson

Camille Bérubé

Andrea Proske

Erin Willson

Erin Willson

Erin Willson

Erin Willson

Erin Willson







Second: Colin HodgsonVote: Carried 10-0-0

9.2. Treasurer's Report

Chris de Sousa Costa

Chris de Sousa Costa

9.2.1. Presentation and Approval of 2022-2023 Financial Statements

- Motion: Bo Hedged

- Second: Liam Smedley

- Vote: Carried 13-0-0

9.2.2. Appointment of Auditors

- Motion: Cynthia Appiah

Second: Andrea Proske

Vote: Carried 12-0-0

9.2.3. Presentation of 2023-2024 Finance

Motion: Rob Law

- Second: Cynthia Appiah

Vote: Carried 12-0-0

10. 2023 Board Election Results Announcement & Approval

Andrea Proske

Motion: Cynthia AppiahSecond: Christa Akins

Vote: Carried 12-0-0

11. Adjournment

Erin Willson

Motion: Cam BérubéSecond: Liam Smedley

- Vote: Carried 11-0-0



