Climbing, Curling, Cycling, Karate welcome new Athlete Directors

New Athlete Directors: Babette Roy and Michael Finn-Henry (Climbing), Daniel Sanchez Griborio (Karate), Forrest Riesco (Cycling), Laura Walker (Curling)

A quartet of National Sport Organizations welcomed new Athlete Directors. The list includes Michael Finn-Henry and Babbette Roy (Climbing), Laura Walker (Curling), Forrest Riesco (Cycling) and Daniel Sanchez Griborio (Karate).

Exit mobile version